My world of thoughts.

I have had this strong desire for so many years to write, write and write ! It seems like I have so much going on in my mind all the time and words are always filling my head, and I always find myself grabbing a journal or notebook of some kind just to fulfill my urge to write something down.

I am going to keep a running blog of short stories ( or try at least). I have always had the hidden desire or dream to write a book for as long as I can remember. May this be one step in that direction. I invite you to follow along and see what transpires.

Leave a Reply

